Premier League Darts

Welcome to a dedicated site to the PDC Premier League Darts, here you can find updated news, fixtures, results and more about the Premier League Darts.

Betway Premier League Darts 2015

Champion Raymond van Barneveld looks to defend his title after his victory over van Gerwen in last years final.

Premier League Darts 2015 players and dates have now been announced, updated with the latest fixtures upto week 10!

Live Darts

Watch live darts online with Live PDC TV. Annual subscription available that will give priority for selected tickets for PDC tournaments.

Player Profiles

Live Darts

Roll of Honour

2014 - Raymond van Barneveld
2013 - Michael van Gerwen
2012 - Phil Taylor
2011 - Gary Anderson
2010 - Phil Taylor
2009 - James Wade
2008 - Phil Taylor
2007 - Phil Taylor
2006 - Phil Taylor
2005 - Phil Taylor

Darts Shop

Darts Corner - UK Dart Shop

Pro Darts Players

Advertise Here

Contact Premier League Darts for advertising opportunities.