2014 Premier League Darts

Betway are the new sponsors of the 10th season of Premier League Darts in 2014.

Betway replace McCoy’s who have been sponsors for the past 2 years. PDC Chairman Barry Hearn said:

It gives me great pleasure to welcome Betway as the new title sponsor of Premier League Darts in our tenth season of this prestigious event.

This will be the biggest ever Premier League Darts season, with 100,000 fans set to see the world’s best ten players over the next four months, and with live worldwide television coverage the tournament will take the Betway brand worldwide.

The Betway Premier League Darts 2014 competition begins on Thursday February 6 in Liverpool at the Echio Arena.

The format remains the same as last season with 10 players facing each other once in the first 9 weeks with the 2 players who are bottom on “Judgement Night” week 10 in Cardiff on April 3 will be relegated.

The remaining players play each other once again in the remaing 6 weeks with the top 4 going on to the Play-Offs in London on May 22 at the The O2.

Can Michael van Gerwen retain his title and win the  £150,000 first prize?

Leave a Reply

Live Darts

Roll of Honour

2014 - Raymond van Barneveld
2013 - Michael van Gerwen
2012 - Phil Taylor
2011 - Gary Anderson
2010 - Phil Taylor
2009 - James Wade
2008 - Phil Taylor
2007 - Phil Taylor
2006 - Phil Taylor
2005 - Phil Taylor

Darts Shop

Darts Corner - UK Dart Shop

Pro Darts Players

Advertise Here

Contact Premier League Darts for advertising opportunities.