2014 PDC Premier League Darts Fixtures

Newly crowned World Champion and new World number 1 Michael van Gerwen is joined by Phil Taylor, fellow Dutchman Raymond van Barneveld, Simon Whitlock, Adrian Lewis, Robert Thornton, Gary Anderson, Wes Newton and runner up to MVG in the final Peter Wright.

2014 Premier League Darts – Dates & Venues

Night One February 6 Echo Arena, Liverpool

Dave Chisnall v Robert Thornton
Peter Wright v Wes Newton
Raymond van Barneveld v Gary Anderson
Phil Taylor v Michael van Gerwen
Simon Whitlock v Adrian Lewis

Night Two February 13 BIC, Bournemouth

Wes Newton v Raymond van Barneveld
Dave Chisnall v Peter Wright
Gary Anderson v Simon Whitlock
Adrian Lewis v Phil Taylor
Robert Thornton v Michael van Gerwen

Night Three February 20 Odyssey Arena, Belfast

Robert Thornton v Gary Anderson
Dave Chisnall v Michael van Gerwen
Peter Wright v Phil Taylor
Wes Newton v Adrian Lewis
Raymond van Barneveld v Simon Whitlock

Night Four February 27 SSE Hydro, Glasgow

Peter Wright v Adrian Lewis
Robert Thornton v Wes Newton
Simon Whitlock v Phil Taylor
Michael van Gerwen v Raymond van Barneveld
Dave Chisnall v Gary Anderson

Night Five March 6 Westpoint Arena, Exeter

Peter Wright v Robert Thornton
Raymond van Barneveld v Dave Chisnall
Adrian Lewis v Michael van Gerwen
Phil Taylor v Gary Anderson
Wes Newton v Simon Whitlock

Night Six March 13 Capital FM Arena, Nottingham

Simon Whitlock v Peter Wright
Adrian Lewis v  Gary Anderson
Michael van Gerwen v Wes Newton
Raymond van Barneveld v Robert Thornton
Phil Taylor v Dave Chisnall

Night Seven March 20 First Direct Arena, Leeds

Dave Chisnall v Simon Whitlock
Robert Thornton v Adrian Lewis
Gary Anderson v Michael van Gerwen
Wes Newton v Phil Taylor
Peter Wright v Raymond van Barneveld

Night Eight March 27 The O2, Dublin

Gary Anderson v Wes Newton
Simon Whitlock v Robert Thornton
Adrian Lewis v Dave Chisnall
Michael van Gerwen v Peter Wright
Phil Taylor v Raymond van Barneveld

Night Nine April 3 Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff – Judgement Night!

Adrian Lewis v Raymond van Barneveld
Phil Taylor v Robert Thornton
Wes Newton v Dave Chisnall
Gary Anderson v Peter Wright
Michael van Gerwen v Simon Whitlock

Following Judgement Night, the two players at the bottom of the table will be eliminated. The updated fixtures for Nights 10-15 will be announced after night 9.

Night Ten April 10 Motorpoint Arena, Sheffield

Night 11 April 17 GE Oil & Gas Arena, Aberdeen

Night 12 April 24 Phones 4u Arena, Manchester

Night 13 May 1 NIA, Birmingham

Night 14 May 8 Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle

Night 15 May 15 The Brighton Centre

Play-Offs May 22 The O2, London


  1. Chris
    Posted on: 11-30-2013

    The Ten player I think should be

    1. Phil Taylor
    2. Michael Van gerwen
    3. Adrian Lewis
    4. Simon Whitlock
    5. Andy Hamilton
    6. James Wade
    7. Dave Chisnall
    8. Raymond Van Barenvald
    9. Robert Thornton
    10. Gary Anderson

  2. geoff
    Posted on: 1-2-2014

    please let me know as soon as dates are arranged and tickets available as I want to arrange a night at the darts for my son stag do, he will love it

    • paul
      Posted on: 1-3-2014

      Dates now announced along with the players, fixtures TBC

  3. Birdcage
    Posted on: 1-3-2014

    Taylor v MVG was confirmed for the first night in Liverpool. How come that was the only match announced??

    • paul
      Posted on: 1-29-2014

      All the fixtures until week 10 are now online


Leave a Reply

Live Darts

Roll of Honour

2014 - Raymond van Barneveld
2013 - Michael van Gerwen
2012 - Phil Taylor
2011 - Gary Anderson
2010 - Phil Taylor
2009 - James Wade
2008 - Phil Taylor
2007 - Phil Taylor
2006 - Phil Taylor
2005 - Phil Taylor

Darts Shop

Darts Corner - UK Dart Shop

Pro Darts Players

Advertise Here

Contact Premier League Darts for advertising opportunities.