McCoy's Premier League Darts2012 Premier League Darts

There are new sponsors for the 2012 season, McCoys.

The 2012 Premier League Darts season begins in Manchester and will feature the back to back World Champion, Adrian Lewis.

The fixtures see each player play their opponents twice in over 14 legs of 501 in the league format with 1 point for a draw and 2 for a win.

The top 4 progressing through to the semi-finals and finals to be played at Wembley Arena on 17th May.

Leave a Reply

Live Darts

Roll of Honour

2014 - Raymond van Barneveld
2013 - Michael van Gerwen
2012 - Phil Taylor
2011 - Gary Anderson
2010 - Phil Taylor
2009 - James Wade
2008 - Phil Taylor
2007 - Phil Taylor
2006 - Phil Taylor
2005 - Phil Taylor

Darts Shop

Darts Corner - UK Dart Shop

Pro Darts Players

Advertise Here

Contact Premier League Darts for advertising opportunities.