Sky Bet Mobile World Matchplay

Sky Bet Mobile  are the new sponsors of the World Matchplay. The annual tournament held at The Winter Gardens in Blackpool.

Sky Bet Mobile World Matchplay – Schedule of Play

Saturday July 16
First Round

7.10pm – Terry Jenkins v Steve Beaton
8.00pm – Vincent van der Voort v Alan Tabern
9.00pm – Adrian Lewis v Kevin Painter
10.00pm – Mark Webster v John Part

Sunday July 17
7.10pm – Paul Nicholson v Colin Osborne
8.00pm – Mark Walsh v Dave Chisnall
9.00pm – James Wade v Jamie Caven
10.00pm – Raymond van Barneveld v Steve Brown

Monday July 18
7.10pm – Wayne Jones v Scott Rand
8.00pm – Mervyn King v Justin Pipe
9.00pm – Phil Taylor v Mark Hylton
10.00pm – Wes Newton v Andy Smith

Tuesday July 19
7.10pm – Ronnie Baxter v Denis Ovens
8.00pm – Colin Lloyd v John Henderson
9.00pm – Gary Anderson v Andy Hamilton
10.00pm – Simon Whitlock v Peter Wright

Wednesday July 20
Second Round
7.10pm – Beaton v Webster
8.20pm – Lewis v van der Voort
9.30pm – van Barneveld v Nicholson
10.40pm – Wade v Walsh

Thursday July 21
7.10pm – Whitlock v Ovens
8.20pm – Hamilton v Henderson
9.30pm – Taylor v Jones
10.40pm – Newton v Pipe

Friday July 22

1.10pm Simon Whitlock v Andy Hamilton
3.00pm Adrian Lewis v Mark Webster

7.10pm Raymond van Barneveld v James Wade
9.00pm Phil Taylor v Wes Newton

Saturday July 23


Sunday July 24


First Round – Best of 19 legs
Second Round – Best of 25 legs
Quarter-Finals – Best of 31 legs
Semi-Finals – Best of 33 legs
Final – Best of 35 legs
All games must be won by two clear legs.



Leave a Reply

Live Darts

Roll of Honour

2014 - Raymond van Barneveld
2013 - Michael van Gerwen
2012 - Phil Taylor
2011 - Gary Anderson
2010 - Phil Taylor
2009 - James Wade
2008 - Phil Taylor
2007 - Phil Taylor
2006 - Phil Taylor
2005 - Phil Taylor

Darts Shop

Darts Corner - UK Dart Shop

Pro Darts Players

Advertise Here

Contact Premier League Darts for advertising opportunities.